Get Your NewtOn! 2018

Music at the Farm

Join us for good times
April 7th - October 27th.
All kinds of music with a common thread:
Excellence.

Enter at 400 Technibilt Drive Newton, NC 28658
Bring a lawn chair or blanket
Enjoy our
Wine - Beer - Hard Cider - Soft Drinks - Food.
Sorry, no outside alcohol



Carnegie Tradition

Carnegie Tradition

Saturday April 7, 2018 3:00pm

The Cozmic Cowboys

The Cozmic Cowboys

Saturday April 14, 2018 3:00pm

Tony Eltora

Tony Eltora

Saturday April 21, 2018 3:00pm

Fried Melon Blues Band

Fried Melon Blues Band

Saturday April 28, 2018 3:00pm

The Justin Mintun Band

The Justin Mintun Band

Saturday May 5, 2018 3:00pm

The Zeb Spencer Band

The Zeb Spencer Band

Saturday May 12, 2018 3:00pm

The Overdue Bluegrass Band
The Overdue Bluegrass Band

Saturday May 19, 2018 3:00pm

The Message

The Message

Saturday May 26, 2018 3:00pm

Kathryn and Kevin

Kathryn and Kevin Acoustic Vocal Duo

Saturday June 2, 2018 3:00pm

Butterbeans

Butterbeans

Saturday June 9, 2018 3:00pm

The Page Turners

The Page Turners

Sunday June 17, 2018 4:00pm

Stringbound

Stringbound

Saturday June 23, 2018 4:00pm

Centerpiece Jazz

Centerpiece Jazz

Saturday June 30, 2018 4:00pm

The Dan Staton Band

The Dan Staton Band

Saturday July 7, 2018 4:00pm

The Ya Yas

The Ya Yas

Saturday July 14, 2018 4:00pm

Sycamore Bones

Sycamore Bones

Saturday July 21, 2018 4:00pm

Matt Walsh

Matt Walsh

Saturday July 28, 2018 4:00pm

Michael Miller

Michael Miller

Saturday Aug. 4, 2018 4:00pm

River Ratz

River Ratz

Saturday Aug. 11, 2018 4:00pm

Maureen Renihan

Jazz with Maureen Renihan-Troy Conn-Mike Holstein

Saturday Aug. 18, 2018 4:00pm

Euphoria

Euphoria

Saturday Aug. 25, 2018 4:00pm

The Cozmic Cowboys

The Cozmic Cowboys

Saturday Sept. 1, 2018 4:00pm

Sweetgrass Serenade

Sweetgrass Serenade

Saturday Sept. 8, 2018 4:00pm

Sycamore Bones

Sycamore Bones

Saturday Sept. 15, 2018 4:00pm

Long View

Long View

Saturday Sept. 22, 2018 4:00pm

Rick Hefner

Rick Hefner

Saturday Sept. 29, 2018 3:00pm

Jonathan Birchfield

Jonathan Birchfield

Saturday Oct. 6, 2018 3:00pm

Musica Nostra

Musica Nostra

Saturday Oct. 13, 2018 3:00pm

High Ridge Pickers

High Ridge Pickers

Saturday Oct. 20, 2018 3:00pm

Wayne Taylor and the Great American Country Band

Wayne Taylor and the Great American Country Band

Saturday Oct. 27, 2018 3:00pm